Sometimes you have to encourage yourself.

Today I’m feeling a down; a little discouraged. So here goes a you guys already know my financial situation has a little rock the past few months. I have been hit left and right with unexpected expenses. So at this point I must admit it has started to get to me. Things are not going the way I envisioned and it’s a little disheartening. I skipped my meditation this morning and I am convinced that is part of why I feel so down and out. Anyway lately have be feeling like I’m drowning in debt. I mean I’m not really in debt so much as my income is barely enough to cover my needs. With this being said I find myself stressing about how to make more money. I don’t want to give up on my business or my dreams and goals but at the same time I want be stress free. I have been searching the internet for some type of work from home job but I really don’t seem to be getting anywhere. I mean with a background in Early Childhood Education there isn’t really a market for work from home jobs outside of home daycare which I basically already do as a nanny. I don’t want to give up, I’m not going to give up because quitting is not an option. Therefore, I must press forward and trust God to bring to a place where I can use the gift gave me to sustain my lifestyle. I know that God did not bring me this far to leave me. He will never leave nor forsake me. I believe that he is going to open doors that no man can shut and bless beyond anything I dream up or imagine. I just have to hold and keep praying and keep seeking my purpose to help others. He declared that my gift would make room for me and I believe that. I was create to serve and help others. God gave me a servants heart and I am going to continue to embrace that gift by helping others no matter my own circumstance because I know in the end it will all pay off. WTBS: Whatever you do never give up on yourself or dreams.

yours in love and truth,

The Advice Girl

Leave a Reply

